More than Enough
by Jay G
Cincinnati, OH's own Jay G is back again for his newest release titled, "More than Enough" with features from itsonlyha, TrigNO, Lady Sgee, Y-S, Tha Suspect, and more!
Released 2021
Unionsound, LLC

Album tracks

  • 2:06
    Know the Vibes
    Jay G
  • 3:18
    Rotation (feat. itsonlyha)
    Jay G
  • 3:41
    Slow Motion (feat. Tha Suspect & Curtisay)
    Jay G
  • 3:12
    Worst Behavior
    Jay G
  • 2:48
    No Games
    Jay G
  • 3:21
    Jay G
  • 3:06
    Jay G
  • 2:56
    The Ride (feat. TrigNO)
    Jay G
  • 2:50
    Ain't Fair (feat. Lady Sgee)
    Jay G
  • 2:44
    Jay G
  • 3:44
    Foot on They Neck (feat. S-Em-C & Y-S)
    Jay G
  • 3:53
    True Colors (feat. Q & Danny Pedro)
    Jay G
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to